Michael Mills Band ... Blusd

Michael Mills Band Releases New Album The Michael Mills Band released its newest creative endeavor, Dream a Dream, on March 19th. Dream a Dream is a 5-track EP that features excellent production quality, strong grooves, and catchy song writing. Released by Sony/Orchard Distribution, the album offers a clean sound and tight tracks with an open high-end and full midrange. The Michael Mills Band is a funky and soulful Blues band based in Huntington Beach, CA. Their diverse sound features elements of the Blues, Rock, Soul, R&B, and Country. The group’s performances and songwriting are inspired by influences such as Eric Clapton, Joe Bonamassa, The Delgado Brothers, Tedeschi Trucks, SRV,

  • Indienink Music Facebook
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Follow Us
  • google-plus-square
  • twitter-bird2-square
  • facebook-square

Indienink Music/ Marlene Palumbo/ marlene@indienink.com /970.581.0947

All Rights Reserved Indienink Music 2019